3 Cards with the April Kit | Celina

Hello,

My name is Célina, I’m 33 and I lives in Paris.

It gives me great joy to join the CREATIVE RETREAT Design Team 🙂

I received the wonderful kit of April …

IMG_6197.JPG

… and I realized three springtime cards !

I let you discover below..

IMG_6691

The first card features the Shimelle Starshine chipboard stickers included with this month’s kit and the exclusive stamp set sentiments.

IMG_6700IMG_6698

The second card I made features the exclusive ephemera included with this month’s Creative Retreat collection:

IMG_6699IMG_6701

And lastly, for the third card I used several of the tiny word stamps, a Starshine paper clip and some pink paint!

IMG_6702IMG_6703

See you soon,

XOXO

Célina

One thought on “3 Cards with the April Kit | Celina

Comments

