2016 Kits · April 2016 Kit · Creative Team · Scrapbook Layout

3 pages with April Kits | Célina

Hello girls,
I’m back to show you 3 new pages made with the April kit 🙂
My first page is called, “HELLO”
IMG_7200IMG_7201IMG_7202IMG_7203IMG_7234
For this page, I used: Shimelle Starshine chipboard stickers, the exclusive stamp set sentiments included with this month’s kit, some beautiful coordinating patterned paper pieces and detailed it all with stitching.
Have you seen those beautiful exclusive ephemera included with this month’s Creative Retreat collection? They are lovely banners, triangles & circles.
The second page I made with a color wash background to tie it all together:
IMG_7213IMG_7214
IMG_7211
The Creative Retreat kits are full of great embellishments and can really stretch a long way! In addition to the three cards I made earlier this month, I even created a third layout with the April kit:
IMG_7218IMG_7219IMG_7220IMG_7222
I used the the Shimelle Starshine chipboard stickers with sewing!
And always the exclusive stamp set sentiments. I love them, and they work so perfectly!
See you soon,

XOXO

Célina

Comments

