2016 Kits · April 2016 Kit · Creative Team · Other

Third birthday | Anna

Hello. I am here today with my second project with April kit. It was such a great fun to create with this kit. I really love the Shimelle chipboard stickers and I decided to focus on them with my second design. We were celebrating third birthday of my daughter Maja recently so I have few nice pictures of her.

I had that idea to create some kind of the frame. It was so easy to make – I just folded paper on three parts. Thanks to that my frame can stand on the shelf.

DSC_6888-001

DSC_6893

I love creating with bright, strong colors so working with April kit was so easy for me.

DSC_6894DSC_6898DSC_6903

Metal clips are such a fun embellishment to play with and they are a perfect match with Shimelle chipboard stickers.

DSC_6904DSC_6906DSC_6908

I also added some exclusive die cut pieces from Creative Retreat and stamped few inscriptions here and there.

DSC_6910DSC_6912DSC_6913

And that’s all 🙂 So sorry for so many pictures but I just couldn’t decide which should I use.

Thank You for stopping by and see you in May with my projects created with May kit. And I can tell you that is looks fabulous and so yummy.

Anna

Comments

