Fun Gift Tags | Stephanie

Hey hey hey!! Stephanie here with 2 sweet little gift tags I made with the April embellishment kit.

IMG_1436

I fell in love with this hot air balloon the moment I saw it. I went back and forth about how I was going to use it until I decided on a gift tag! I am so excited to decorate a gift with this little guy! I stapled the “xo” stickers from the Pebbles mini ABC set with my Tiny Attacher and used a couple of the notched banner ephemera to accent the ribbon hole at the top. The pattern papers are from the Pink Paislee C’est La Vie collection.

IMG_1437

The next tag is all about stars and love! The sentiment is a chipboard sticker from Shimelle’s Starshine set as are the little circle stars, the heart, and the love banner at the bottom. I accented the ribbon hole at the top with a couple pieces of exclusive Creative Retreat ephemera and finished it off with a Shimelle Starshine metal clip.

IMG_1438

Do you ever make gift tags with your embellishment kits?? I’d love to see what you come up with! Tag #creativeretreatkits on Instagram and show us other fun ways you’re using your crafty goodies! 🙂

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

Comments

