Floral Cards | Stephanie

IMG_1613

Hey there loves! Stephanie here, and I’m back with a couple cards for you today using the May Tropical Glitz Embellishment kit! I paired the embellishment stickers and chipboard die cuts with some pattern papers from the Simple Stories I Am Collection.

IMG_1619

For this first card I made the ampersand the focal point and wrote in my own “you” and “me” to finish off the sentiment. I scrunched the seam binding bow as a soft delicate touch.

IMG_1615

For my second card I used one of the printable journal cards from the May Kit as an accent in the background. And don’t you just ADORE these gold foil floral stickers?! I love them!!

IMG_1616

Alright guys! That’s it for me today! Be sure to check out the process video I made using this kit for a scrapbook layout HERE. And to check out the Tropical Glitz Embellishment Kit which is on sale now! Thanks for stopping by! Much love!

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

Comments

