Sparkle | Anna

Hello. It’s Anna here with my first inspiration created with May 2016 kit. This month’s kit has some pretty name “Tropical glitz”. I love it’s bright color palette with a pinch of gold. It’s perfect for my spring pictures. I live in Poland so there is nothing tropical up here to photograph. But we have really beautiful spring full of juicy greens and bright, sunny yellows.

I recently took few pictures of my daughter on the spring meadow, full of dandelions. She looks so pretty and I wanted to create something really special to highlight her brightness and glare. What is more shiny that sequins? Giant sequins 🙂 I used few of them, cuted on my Cameo, for the background.

DSC_8239b

I love those Pebbles stickers. I used few of them here and there. I didn’t want to cover my sequins too much. I was afraid that they will look like a plates not a sequins.

DSC_8250

May kit is a little bit different that the previous ones. It has new exclusives – chipboard pieces and stickers. Chipboard pieces are just amazing. They have great quality, beautiful colors and great finish.

DSC_8249DSC_8247

Adding little inscriptions with the stamp set was the final touch in my creative process.

DSC_8244

Danielle did a great job with this kit. That’s all for today. Thank You for stopping by  and see You soon 🙂

Anna

Comments

