2016 Kits · Creative Team · May 2016 Kit · Scrapbook Layout

Bunny | Anna

Hello Creative Retreat fans. It’s Anna here with my newest inspiration created with gorgeous May 2016 kit called “Tropical Glitz”. Did I mentioned that I love its color scheme? It’s so fresh and inspiring and creating projects with it it really funny and simple.

This time I want to show you a layout, that is a little bit different than my previous ones. I am really amazed by all the watercolors paintings and I wanted to try this technique. I am not a painter but You don’t have to be professional to have fun, right? I gave it a try with some cheap paints, that I bought months ago.

DSC_8317a

I painted a dendelions as I wanted my background to match thich cute picture of bunny on the spring meadow. I narrowed my color palette to yellow, green and blue. I didn’t want to cover my flowers so I placed the composition on the bottom of my page.

DSC_8335

I used leaves from this gorgeous stickers set from Pebbles. They created nice background for my picture.I also layerd some few exclusive chipboards on the top.

DSC_8334DSC_8327

I added few random stamping around my picture. This is somethig I really ike to do with my stamps. Just use them to create background.

DSC_8332

This was really fun layout to make. I will definetelly play more with my paints 🙂 And the last picture – some close – up for the dandelions.

DSC_8331

That’s all for today and see You next month 🙂

Anna

One thought on “Bunny | Anna

Comments

