2016 Kits · Card · Creative Team · June 2016 Kit

Adventure Awaits | Stephanie

IMG_1763

Heyyyyy crafty friends!! Oh. My. Goodness! Have you seen the June embellishment kit “Hello Adventure” yet?! It’s filled with summery, adventurey, buffalo-y fun!!! (Not real words, but you get the picture 😉 This is probably my favorite kit yet. I made a card using the My Mind’s Eye Happy Camper Rub-Ons, a Creative Retreat exclusive wood veneer die cut, and one of the exclusive printable journal cards.

IMG_1765

I wrapped twine around the card and popped it all up on some Papertrey Ink patterned paper. I’m all over this kit… I can’t wait to dive back in and make more goodies. What are you planning on making with your kit?? Much love friends!

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

2 thoughts on “Adventure Awaits | Stephanie

Comments

