XO | Stephanie

IMG_1838

Holy summer heat Batman!!! Have you guys been melting as much lately as I have?? I am in Arizona and we have been hitting record temps here and I have been happy to retreat to my craft room! Haha… Ok, my project!! I have a layout for you today that was inspired by the “XO” stamp that comes in the exclusive Creative Retreat stamp set in the June kit, Hello Adventure. I decided to use it to make my own 12 x 12 pattern paper and I fussy cut a couple giant letters to accent it.

IMG_1840

I find myself journaling a bunch on certain layouts and not much at all on others… do you ever do that? This photo is one of my favorites and I just felt that it sort of spoke for itself so I only added a couple details when it came to journaling.

IMG_1842

Alrighty my dears, stay cool this summer! Much love!

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

Comments

