Creative Team · June 2016 Kit

Bible Journaling | Stephanie

Hey friends! Stephanie here again with a little something different for you today. I have recently begun dabbling into the Bible journaling world and using the Creative Retreat Faith kits have made the journey a bit easier. Here is one of my pages using the June faith art kit.

IMG_1889

When I was reading these passages, an old song by Miranda Lambert (my fave!!) popped into my head and stuck there all day. I really wanted to include it into my journaling so I placed it right into where inspiration struck. πŸ™‚ I’ve been learning while beginning this new faith crafting experience that there is no wrong way. I just need to let go, and create what feels right to me. πŸ™‚ What type of things do you put in your Bible journals?

Much love friends!

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

3 thoughts on “Bible Journaling | Stephanie

Comments

