Follow Your dreams | Anna Komenda

Hello creative Retreat fans. It’s Anna here with my second project created with june kit “Hello adventure”. This time I was inspired by the feathers from rub-ons sheet. The rub-ons are from “Hello camper” collection from MME. I wanted to created dream catcher and a layout that will be related to making Your dreams come true.

DSC_9738

I created mixed media background using Gelatos. I also cut few feathers using my Cameo and painted them with watercolors.

DSC_9761DSC_9750

“Happy camper” rub-ons and Creative Retreat exclusive chipboards were great addition to my page.

DSC_9746DSC_9748

Making this page was fun and I really liked how it turned out, even if’s it’s not exactly my style. But still I like it very much and I love experimenting with my style and new techniques.

I also have a process video for You in case You want to create Your own dream catchers 🙂 Enjoy watching.

Have a great day,

Anna

One thought on “Follow Your dreams | Anna Komenda

Comments

