PL cards & one page with July Kit| Célina

Hello,

I’m back with the beautiful July Kit #CRpushplay

I love the pastels colors (pink, blue & turquoise!)

2016-06-30 18.14.08-1

First, I used the chipboard that I love to decorate my PL cards.

I completed cards with writing made by the typewriter and some stamps.

IMG_9996IMG_9994IMG_9985IMG_9982IMG_9989IMG_9987IMG_9991

Then , I made a page with a white cardstock.

I use a large strip of paper with grey stars. In between, I paste my photo.

Below, I use a word from the colorful Cocoa Vanilla Studio Free Spirit Puffy stickers : SMILE. I think it gives character to the page.

I made a little text with writing made by the typewriter and the 3 beautiful triangle chipboards.

IMG_0002IMG_0007IMG_0005

See You Soon !

Célina

Comments

