Simple Cards| Flora

Hi friends! It’s Flóra here with two very simple and fast cards. The reason is: I never have any cards at hand when I need them, so I decided to make few. I created them with the July Push Play Creative Retreat printable pocket cards. You can download them for free here.

Actually I printed the pocket pages in 4″x6″ size and used them as a base of my cards. They work great in this size too.

push play1

I decorated them minimally with the Cocoa Vanilla Studio Free Spirit puffy stickers and Creative Retreat Wood Veneer. I also made a bow with matching color with my WRMK 1-2-3 Punch Board.

push pla21

push play4

push play 3

I think it was not more then 10 minutes to make these pretty cards. Don’t forget to download the bonus digital files every month. It’s a great way to extend your kit. Have fun and see you next time!

Flóra

You can find more of my projects in any one of the following places: Blog *Facebook*Instagram*YouTube * Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Simple Cards| Flora

Comments

