Hello Card | Stephanie

Hey hey hey!!! Stephanie here again and I have a lovely little card for you today that was inspired by one of the products in the July Embellishment kit, Push Play. There are a group of puffy stickers from the Cocoa Vanilla Studio Free Spirit collection included in the kit that made me long for this one pattern paper from the same Free Spirit collection. I used both sides of the paper to create added texture and used the sweet hand drawn scallop stamp to make an outline around the polka dot rectangle.

IMG_2061

The sentiment cluster is created with 3 of the exclusive die cuts and one of the incredible arrow paper clips (that I am still obsessed with!!). I added little “play” symbol stamps here and there in a couple different ink colors to finish the card off.

IMG_2063

Alrighty my little loves! Until next time…

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

Comments

