Bible Journaling | Stephanie

IMG_2069

Hello friends! Today I have another Bible journaling page to share with you. The verse I wanted to reflect on I had originally read in a different one of my Bibles (I only recently got this journaling Bible).

When I was putting this together I was reflecting on how each Bible writes the Word out differently and how beautiful that can look. So I decided to use the arrow stamp from the Creative Retreat stamp set in the July Faith kit to point out the verse I was focusing on, but then I added a tag and wrote out the original verbage of the same phrase. “Because He bends down to listen, I will pray as long as I have breath.” I also added this GORGEOUS “love” stamp (from the same set) to the bottom of the tag.

IMG_2072

Thanks for stopping by! Until next time 😉

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

3 thoughts on “Bible Journaling | Stephanie

Comments

