Happy | Ania

Hello crafty people. It’s Anna here with my second inspiration created with july kit called “Push play”.

This time I want to show You layout. I went crazy with Cocoa Vanilla puffy stickers and I used them all on one page.

DSC_1027

I took this picture of lovely Ula – my friend’s daughter – swinging in the hammock and I new that it will work perfectly with this kit. Look ate the colors of the fabric – almost the same like stickers. I was also inspired by the strips on the hammock and I decided to go in this direction and create a striped composition.

DSC_1039

I used on of the stamps to create this scalloped border cut file. I painted them with watercolors and glued to the white base.

DSC_1036

I really didn’t need much more. Just the stickers and few exclusive items from the kit.

DSC_1042DSC_1046

It’s really that simple.

If You are curious how my creative process looked like – I have a process video for You.

 

That’s all for today. Thank You for stopping by and see You in August 🙂

XO Anna

 

Comments

