Simple Bible Layout | Stephanie

IMG_2066

Hey there my Creative Retreat peeps!! I have a SUPER simple Bible Journal layout today that was inspired by the awesome stamp set that comes with the July Faith Art Kit. I wanted to use ALL THE STAMPSSSS. I had this verse that I really wanted to reflect on and I loved so many of the stamps and I thought they all went with my theme so I had to figure out a way to use all of them, without having it be crazy and busy and a mess, because I have a very simple style. So I ended up with multiple multi-colored hearts, each stamped with it’s own image.

I added some journaling along the side and a simple cross at the bottom. I finished the journaling off with one of the paper clips included in the kit and a banner sticker which I folded to create a flag for the top of my page. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by!! Much love!

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

3 thoughts on “Simple Bible Layout | Stephanie

Comments

