Push Play | Flora

Hi Girls!

Here is my second project created with the pretty July Push Play Creative Retreat Kit. I downloaded the July digital files and I used the push play stamp brush as a cut file. I enlarged and cut the title with perforate edge option with Silhouette Cameo.  I spent few hours to embroider the title but I believe it was worth to take the time.

push play cr kit

For decoration I used the Creative Retreat Exclusive Chipboards and Cocoa Vanilla Studio Puffy Stickers. I also used few paper stripe from the CVS Free Spirit collection. Actually I machine sewed them on the bottom and upper part of the page.

push play 2

push play3

push play4

I also used the Creative Retreat July Stamp Set with matching inks. The comment is on a tag hidden behind the photo.

push play5

I hope you like my new project. Happy crafting and enjoy your weekend!

Flóra

You can find more of my projects in any one of the following places: Blog*Facebook*Instagram*YouTube * Pinterest

Comments

