2016 Kits · August 2016 Kit · Creative Team · Scrapbook Layout

Summer | Anna

Hello Creative Retreat fans. It’s Anna here with my first project created with August kit called “Hip Hip Hooray!”. I love this kit so much. It has this summery color palette and motifs but it also works great with party – themed projects. Thickers alphabet is so cheerful and it will lasts for many, many projects.

My first layout is an essence of summer. My daugter Gabrysia is swimming in my parent’s pool. Days are hot and lazy, full of juicy colors and flavours. Summer is my favourite season for sure.

DSC_1768DSC_1780

I was inspired by the digital stamp brushes- I used those four little circles to create cut files. I cut it with my Cameo along with few blanc circles.

DSC_1778DSC_1781DSC_1782

I could finally use some of my summer ephemeras. To be honest – I have a quite big collection of them 😀 I am summer addict 🙂

DSC_1783DSC_1784DSC_1785

That’s all for today. I hope You are still in summer mood and You will also create some fun,  full of sun project.

See You in two weeks with some party – themed layout.

XO Anna

Comments

