Time to party | Anna

Hello. It’s Anna here with my second layout created with August kit. This time I created party themed project because this kit works perfectly with this kind of projects. It’s also perfect for summer designs.

When You think “party”, what is the first thing You think about? For me it’s balloon. So i decided to supersize this idea on my layout.

DSC_1750

I had pictures of the cupcakes I made for my daughter’s birthday, that I was really proud of and I thought they deserve the layout 😉 I made two fringe ballons for my background and placed my pictures on them.

DSC_1756

I also added few party items like paper hat and bunch of balloons along with few exclusive chipboards from the kit.

UntitledUntitled1

I created a title using Pink Paislee Thickers and added few sequins here and there to highlight the party mood.

Untitled3Untitled2

August kit contains a little stencil with two fun patterns. I created a card using a floral one and my Distress Ink Pads. I made my own background paper with “Happy birthday” (in Polish) inscription and few enamel dots.

cr1cr2cr3

That’s all for today. Thank You for stopping by and see You in september.

XO Anna

One thought on “Time to party | Anna

Comments

