Instax mini album| Flora

Hi Girls! Flóra back with a cute one ring instax mini album. Few weeks ago we spent few days on Island of Krk in Croatia. I had my instax mini 8 camera with me and I took few photos during our mini holiday. I decided to document our memories with Creative Retreat Hip Hip Hooray August Kit.

instax minialbum cr

I used only colorful cardstock and the free Creative Retreat Printable Coordinating Pocket Cards. You can download them here. I decorated them minimally with CR Exclusive Chipboard Shapes, My Mind’s Eye enamel dots and Pink Paislee, Take Me Away Alpha Thickers.

instax mini album with ring

I also used the pretty Creative Retreat Exclusive Stamp Set. With black StazeOn ink I stamped on the instax photos. The result was totally cool.

instax mini photo album

Here you can see all the pages. The mini album is truthfully clean and simple. I haven’t written anything on the journaling cards yet.

instax photo album

I also have quick flip through video.

Now it’s time to add my journaling. I hope you like this cute tiny album. It was such a big fun to make it. 🙂

Flóra

You can find more of my projects in any one of the following places: Blog*Facebook*Instagram*YouTube * Pinterest

Comments

