2016 Kits · Creative Team · Scrapbook Layout · September 2016 Kit

Always look at the bright side of life | Anna

Hello everyone. It’s Anna here with my first project created with September kit called “Blue moon”. I love this name. I also love the stamp set with the “bright side” inscription. I thought it would look great as a big cut file being a part of a bigger title. Always look at he the bright side of life… I know that this is beautiful motto by itself but I still keep seeing a scene from Monty Python’s “Life of Brian” movie in my head. I love those movies and now I am singing that song in my head. I may infected You with it right now. So sorry for that 🙂

dsc_2999

I was also inspired by the flowers from puffy stickers sheet and one of the chipboards. I took a navy ink and just painted similar flowers on white cardstock.

dsc_3004

I added a big title that I created using a cut file and alpha stickers from the kit. I didn’t want to cover my flowers so I used only a few paper scraps to add some color.

dsc_3002dsc_3008

I used stickers and chipboards here and there as a final accent of my page. I love this navy – teal – pink – mustard color combo. It’s so fall.

dsc_3013

That’s all for today and see You soon with my second project.

Thank You for stopping by.

XO Anna

2 thoughts on “Always look at the bright side of life | Anna

Comments

