Simple Life Layout | Stephanie

img_2465

Hey friends! Stephanie here and I have this fun watercolor striped scrapbook layout to share with you! I am SO inspired by the colors in this month’s kit. I wanted to accent them by adding matching watercolor stripes and matching cardstock stripes to the base of my layout.

img_2466

I used the “history of ever” stamp from the exclusive CR set in the kit to create a subtle pattern on my pink paper and the camera stamp to make a bolder gold accent on the navy paper.

img_2469

The Indigo Hills puffy stickers and the exclusive CR chipboard pieces coordinated PERFECTLY… this may be one of my favorite kits!! 🙂 I ended up not journaling on this layout which I feel like I may go back and change haha. At first I was thinking I didn’t need to but sitting here I may have changed my mind!!! Have you ever gone back to a layout and made adjustments down the road??

Be sure to check out the September Blue Moon kit HERE and tag us in your awesome creations! #creativeretreatkits Much love dear readers!

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

Comments

