2016 Kits · Creative Team · Kits · Other · Scrapbook Layout · September 2016 Kit

Summer and Autumn | Fearless

Good Morning.

Sandra here today to share with you my mixed media layout, this time my work is about summer and autumn, why? because at the moment we get bit of both, seems some days are very hot and some are very cold and rainy, I think weather really cannot decide!

_20160915_125157

using some color straws I have placed embellishments from current kit and the effect seems very cool.

_20160915_125342

So I have added them onto my work, what you think?

 

see you soon

hugs

xoxo

Sandra

One thought on “Summer and Autumn | Fearless

Comments

