Farewell cards| Flora

Hi Girls! It’s Flóra here. This is my second project with September Blue Moon Kit and it also means that this is my last post on Creative Retreat blog. I am sad as it’s hard to say goodbye.

I made two cards as my last projects. I will send them to my scrapy friends, I hope they will like them. I used this month’s color palette – pink-blue – for the cards. I decorated them with Creative Retreat chipboards, flairs and Pinkfresh Studio Indigo Hills Puffy Stickers.

creative-retreat-cards

I used the exclusive stamp set for the gold embossed leaves. They cheer up my projects. I added machine stitching and Heidi Swapp Shine splashes for more texture. I took lots of photos of the cards, so just enjoy.

hand-made-card

music-sheet-card

creative-retreat-chipboard

pink-hand-made-card

blue-pink-card

pinkfresh-studio-indigo-hills-puffy-stickers

That is it! I really enjoyed to be here. Thanks Danielle for the great opportunity! Wish for the whole team pretty new kits and for the followers amazing upcoming  projects!

Bye Flóra

You can find more of my projects in any one of the following places: Blog*Facebook*Instagram*YouTube * Pinterest

One thought on “Farewell cards| Flora

Comments

