Bible Journaling · Creative Team · September 2016 Kit

Clothe Yourselves | Stephanie

img_2681

Hey Creative Retreat friends! I am using a digital printable to create a journaling card for my Bible page today, reflecting on this verse:

“Clothe yourselves with compassion, kindness, humility, gentleness, and patience.”

– Colossians 3:12

I started by painting a few different coordinating blues on my page, semi-surrounding the verse in the Bible. Then I printed the journal card, cut it out and rounded its edges, then wrote out my verse on it. I used some of the exclusive Creative Retreat stickers at the top, and stamped the “{heart} + SOUL” to the right of my card, and once underneath my stickers.

I finished my page off with a date stamp and that PERFECT little hanger paper clip! This has turned out to be one of my favorite pages so far… it’s one of my favorite verses too.. coincidence?! 😉

img_2683

img_2684

Have a wonderful week my dears!! Sending much love and strength your way!

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

Comments

