Forever With You | Bonita Rose

Hi everyone! It’s Bonita Rose here with my first project for you using the October Faith Art Kit! I used the alpha stickers, the two bows, and some of the other stickers for this page in my Faith Journal, called Talking With God.

“So we fix our eyes on NOT what is seen, but on what is unseen. For what is seen is temporary but what is unseen is eternal.” 2 Corinthians 4:18

I created this faith journal myself using some cut up mixed media papers cut up into 6×6 size and then, I put it together with two binder rings. Easy. I write the Scripture verse on the left side, and create my page and journal from my heart on the right page.

img_5898img_5895

My journaling reads: 

Dear Lord, help me to remember that all here is only here for a time. My life with YOU?

That is forever. Forever. An eternity with you. Help me to remember this every day.

You live forever.

Lord? Thank you for saving me so I can spend that forever with You.

img_5896img_5899img_5897

Comments

