All Day Long, Give Me Jesus | Bonita Rose

Hi everyone, it’s Bonita Rose!

Today I’d like to share a page from one of my Faith Journals.

I love this month’s Kit!

Most of my pages are lots of color, lots of flowers, because I love flowers! and my own handwriting. Minimal everything else. I want to write from my heart when I write on my pages.

img_6109

My journaling reads: 

Sometimes, I don’t even have to really think to know that Jesus will always have my back. He is with me.

When the world can get ugly, where uncertainty is everywhere, I can rest. And not worry. God’s got this. Jesus is alive in 2016.

img_6111

Rejoice always, and again I say Rejoice! 

Why? Because of this.

His amazing, constant, unfailing, fierce, free and real Love.

He loves me.

Rejoice Always. 

img_6113

Comments

