Card · Creative Team · November 2016 Kit

Birthday Blessings | Kristyn

Hi everyone!

I don’t know if it’s because of daylight savings, or holiday business, but I cannot for the life of me keep my days straight lately!

I woke up this morning and realized that not only is my blog post due tomorrow, but it’s also my mom’s birthday – and I’m not prepared for either!

*Face palm*

So for this week’s project, I decided to make a birthday card using the stamps and stickers from the November kit.

I painted a simple watercolor background and added some alphabet stickers to spell “Birthday” layered over the “Blessings” sticker. Added some stamps, and hearts, a tab, and viola! Instant card!

img_0937

img_0940

img_0941

See you next time,
Kristyn

One thought on “Birthday Blessings | Kristyn

Comments

