I love you, Lord, my strength | Stephanie

img_2991

Hey friends!! I have a fun little Bible layout for your utilizing that sweet curve in the vine stamp from this month’s kit. I decided to repeatedly stamp it in a circular motion in different greens to create a big oval on my page. I placed my big and bold verse in the center with the alpha stickers and wrote my journaling along the oval’s lines.

img_2990

I finished my page off by outlining the little hearts from the stencils and placing that beautiful ribbon clip at the top left. I hope you are all having a wonderful week! Happy Black Friday shopping to those who participate! 😉

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

Comments

