More of You, Lord | Jillian

Hello, everyone! Jillian here to share my latest bible journaling process using the November Faith Art Box. My approach to bible journaling is often writing little notes to God in the margins, usually my response to His word. This entry in Luke 16 is no different! I was inspired by the “More of You Less of Me” stamps in the kit and wanted to incorporate them into my conversation 🙂

fullsizerender-55

You can watch the process of how this entry came together on the Creative Retreat YouTube channel here. How have you been inspired by this month’s kit?

See you soon!

Jillian

Don’t forget-you can also find me on YouTube and Instagram 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “More of You, Lord | Jillian

Comments

