A Pocket Book | Deepti

creativeretreat_3

Hello everyone! Deepti here and today I have a DIY project, A Pocket Book. This would be great for Sunday School Teachers or anyone who loves to write prayer requests or Bible Quotes! 🙂

creativeretreat_1

 

This one is super simple and super easy to make. I really enjoyed making and decorating this book with the Card Stock Stickers from November Faith Art Box. I have also made a video from start to finish, kindly watch it to know how I made this Pocket Book.

I hope you like my project. Thank you so much for visiting. Take care and I will see you next time 🙂

Comments

