Bible Journaling · Creative Team · December 2016 Kit

Art Journal Page | Stephanie

img_3055

Hey loves! Stephanie here with an art journal page I made with the December Kit. I started by painting my base page with different shades of green, creating a bit of a circular shape in the center. While my paint was drying, I stamped a bunch of those adorable little feathers onto white paper and then colored them in with more shades of green! 🙂 Then I fussy cut them all out.

img_3057

Once my paint was dry I used the “more than enough” stamp and some green inks to stamp more of a circular shape around the dark and medium greens on my base page. I stamped the “Trust in the Lord” onto a square piece of paper and then adhered it into the center of my page. Next, I attached my feathers to the top left and bottom right of my square and finished the page off with a little tab in the bottom right.

img_3059

Easy, right?! I am having a good ole time with paints right now so you may see more of this in the future. 🙂 Have a wonderful week everyone!

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

Comments

