Bible Journaling · Creative Team · Creative Tip · December 2016 Kit · Process Video

God’s Agenda is Life | Jillian

Hi, everyone! Jillian here to share my first process video using the December Faith Art Box. I wanted to try something different with this entry, so instead of stamping with an ink pad I used my big brush pens to color the stamps.

Head over to the Creative Retreat YouTube channel to see how this entry in John 10:10 came together!

See you next time!

Jillian

P.S. You can also find me on Instagram and YouTube 🙂

 

Comments

