2016 Kits · Creative Team · December 2016 Kit · Kits · Prayer Journal · travelers notebook

God is… | Stephanie

img_3125

Hey everyone! I was reflecting the other day on who God is and I ended up being really inspired and wrote out a couple pages of lists of who He is. So when I sat down to create my post for today, I knew I wanted to use those lists and turn them into something I could share with you.

Now as it turns out, a lot of my adjectives to describe God were listed as some of the cardstock stickers that you get in your kit each month! I used some from this month’s, but I also dug out my previous kits to use those ones as well.

I started by water coloring my base pages and then using the Alphas from our kit to write out “God is…” I used a Sharpie to write in more words but I still had a ton left on my lists so I ended up creating a little pocket with staples behind my second page and slipping my papers in there so I always have them. šŸ™‚

img_3126

Finishing my project off was this insanely adorable black and white striped bow clip that I obsessed with now haha. This was such a powerful reflection for me and a great reminder that I can always flip back to. ā¤

I hope you all have a fantastic week! Much love!

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

Comments

