Bible Journaling · Creative Team · December 2016 Kit · Prayer Journal · travelers notebook

Hope in Freedom

Hi everyone!

I know I say this every time, but seriously… where did this YEAR go?! I blinked and it’s over!

The holidays are always sort of ‘blah’ for me, so this year I’ve been trying to keep up with daily advent journaling. I’m a bit behind <cough> day three <cough>, but it’s been great to help keep my focus on the reason for the season!

For this page, I used some of this month’s word/phrase stickers, alphabet letters, a few paper pieces from my hoarded supply stash, and topped it off with my favorite paperclip thus far!

img_2573

(It should be noted that if I hadn’t used all the heart stickers on my last page, I would have definitely used them here!)

img_2574

How do you all survive the holiday season? Any good tips you have to share? 🙂

Oh, and Merry Christmas!!

-Kristyn

Comments

