Bible Journaling · Creative Team · January 2017 Kit

Send Out Your Light

Hi everyone!

How gorgeous are the colors in this month’s kit?! I’m loving all the purple and the fun little letters!

I originally wanted to do a page with Proverbs 31, but as luck would have it, I’d already journaled on that page in all three of my bibles!

So I took a little time flipping through the Psalms (my favorite), and came across Psalm 43:3.

Send out your light and truth;
    let them lead me.

Let them lead me. Yes and amen!

img_2771

May your new year be guided by His light and truth!

Kristyn

Comments

