Bible Journaling · Creative Team · January 2017 Kit · Prayer Journal · travelers notebook

My King | Stephanie

img_3210

“He performs wonders that cannot be fathomed, miracles that cannot be counted.”

– Job 5:9

Hey dear readers! Stephanie here with a Traveler’s Notebook take on some Bible Journaling. For my page I laid out a piece of pattern paper on the left and accented it with some hand drawn lines, a piece of gold washi, one of the awesome cardstock stickers (“Jesus is love”) and of course, that AMAZING gold faux leather bow. It took everything in me to not turn that little cutie into a hair bow for my daughter LOL.

img_3211

And for the right side I first wrote down my Bible verse on one of the Subscriber Exclusive glitter tags and stamped a few branches underneath. I finished it off with the “my King” stamp on the bottom.

img_3213

This is a super simple layout, and one of the reasons I love it so much is because the focus is on the Word. There are a few people I know right now that could use a miracle and sometimes it doesn’t feel like they will happen. But there is ALWAYS hope and He is ALWAYS listening to our prayers. Keep the faith, my friends. Sending much love your way.

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

Comments

