2017 Kits · Bible Journaling · Creative Team · January 2017 Kit · Uncategorized

Shine in Darkness | Kristyn

Hey everyone!

It’s been cold (by California standards!), rainy, windy, and all around gloomy here.

I don’t know about you, but I NEED the sun! Without the light, it is especially hard for me to find that inner sparkle to share with the world.

So I decided to use this month’s subscriber bonus to make a tassel bookmark to remind me that God IS light, and to shine His love – even (and especially!) in the darkness!

What fun stuff have you all been making with your kits? Tag me on Instagram at @faithandsparkles!

Until next time, love and light!

-Kristynimg_2945img_2953img_2954

Comments

