Love the Lord Your God

Hi, everyone! Jillian here to share my process for creating this interactive entry in Matthew 22 using the January Faith Art Box. I put the subscriber exclusive tags to use (and even made one of my own!) to list some practical ways to love God with all my heart, soul and mind.

fullsizerender-50

I hope you’ll head to the Creative Retreat YouTube channel here to see how this entry came together 🙂

See you soon!

 

Jillian

P.S. You can find me on Instagram and YouTube also

Comments

