2017 Kits · Creative Team · February 2017 Kit · travelers notebook

Keep Singing My Song | Stephanie

img_3363

Hello again my dears! Stephanie Gold here with another musical travelers notebook layout! Oh man… this month’s kit has been so much fun for me. πŸ™‚ This is the second song I have to share with you that always lifts my spirits and puts me in a crazy strong woman feeling mood is by Christina Aguilera called Keep On Singing My Song.

I first heard this song when I was in high school and it hit me straight through my veins and the words were EXACTLY what I needed to hear in that moment. And they just kept being so fulfilling and impactful to me throughout my life. So that’s my story lol. Give it a listen if you’re interested. πŸ™‚

img_3364

Thank you so much for stopping by everyone! Much love!!

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

Comments

