Love Never Fails | Deepti

cr_7

Hello everyone! This is Deepti and welcome back. Today’s Art Journal Layout is all about LOVE, ‘Love Never Fails’ I Corinthians 13:8.

cr_2

I took a 8×8 card stock and water colored the background with Memento Firework Spray ink in Paris Dust.

cr_5

Next I made a mini envelope, applied Festive Berries Distress Ink over the Heart Stencil on a piece of White card stock.

cr_6

Next I fussy cut all the hearts, adhered them as if they were coming from the envelope! Finally I adhered the January Faith Art Box alpha stickers next to the envelope.

I have filmed a video for you where I have shared the process in detail. Thanks for visiting! 🙂

Comments

