Bible Journaling · February 2017 Kit

God Rocks | Kristyn

Hi everyone!

Lately, I’ve been experimenting with a new form of faith journaling. Instead of showing you a bible page this week, I thought I’d show you a page I did in my Hobonichi. A Hobonichi is a page a day bullet journal/planner of sorts, but I have been using mine to write out sermon notes, prayers, quotes, etc. This month’s kit was perfect for a musical lyric page!

img_1139

 

(I may or may not be hoarding onto my little cassette doodle sticker I drew, so I substituted it for one from my stash of paper!)

img_1138

Do any of you do your faith journaling outside your bible? Tag me on IG @faithandsparkles, I’d love to see what you create!

Until next time,
Kristyn

 

2 thoughts on “God Rocks | Kristyn

Comments

