24 Oceans | Stephanie

img_3367

Hi everyone! I was so inspired by this month’s kit and all of the musical elements involved that I really wanted to document some of my favorite inspirational songs. So for today I documented Switchfoot’s Twenty-four. If you haven’t heard it yet be sure to check it out… It’s one of my favorite chill out, calm down, reflection songs. It’s just truly beautiful.

img_3369

I was really pleasantly surprised by how well the alpha color from this month coordinated with this lovely floral pattern paper (which I believe is Maggie Holmes Bloom). Isn’t it beautiful all together?! The blues also worked out super well too. 🙂

img_3371

Thank you all so much for stopping by!! Be sure to subscribe to these kits if you haven’t already!!

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

Comments

