Always Faithful | Tara

Hello and Happy Friday friends! I’m back again sharing how God is continuing to work in my heart while getting to play with February’s Faith Art Box kit.

“Know therefore that the Lord your God is God, the faithful God who keeps covenant and steadfast love with those who love him and keep his commandments, to a thousand generations…” -Deuteronomy 7:9

fullsizerender-92

God is so very good! I can’t wrap my head around His goodness and love but my heart is light knowing that He is faithful and He continues to love me each and every day.

fullsizerender-91

Recently a new opportunity has been placed in front of me. I have been praying about them and where God is leading me. Instead of being full of doubt and worry, I am clinging to his unchanging love for me! I know that His plans are indeed better than anything I could come up with on my own. So I continue to pray, pray, and pray some more.

I asked God to bless me with His plan and to open my heart to what He asks me to do, not what I think I want to do, or what I think is best for my family. He knows best, no matter how many ways I try to spin things.

fullsizerender-93

“He will love you, bless you, and multiply you.” – Deuteronomy 7:13

I continue to pray daily for my heart to be changed and molded by the Spirit. I pray that Jesus is enough for me. I want my life to be a song of praise to Him! I know that I will struggle with this, but I’m so thankful to have the Spirit with me here on earth. I’m so grateful that God is exactly who He says He is – and that Jesus saved me and chose me to be His.

I pray that you are filled with hope knowing that God loves you more than you could imagine. I pray that no matter how much we falter and fail in sin, you remember that God is faithful always. Let’s rest in our mighty God!

Blessings, Xxo – Tara

Comments

