Card · Creative Team · February 2017 Kit

Songs of Praise | Deepti

cr_1

Hello everyone! This is Deepti. I hope you’re all doing wonderful. A past few months was really depressing and distressing for me! I have faced so many things personally and I was wearied! I wept like a child in my bed!!

‘I am weary with my groaning; all the night make I my bed to swim; I water my couch with my tears. Mine eye is consumed because of grief.. psalm 6:6’

Then God spoke to me –  ‘And he hath put a new song in my mouth, even praise unto our God: many shall see it, and fear, and shall trust in the Lord Psalm 40:3′

cr_2

 

Yes! He has put a new song in my mouth, Songs of Praise, I will not weary, I will praise him all the time no matter what happens!

But they that wait upon the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint Isaiah 40:31′

Now I am alright by the grace of Almighty! ‘Rejoice evermore. Pray without ceasing. In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18′

So these are the three things that I should do continually. May the Lord give me and us strength and peace! Amen 🙂

I have made a video for you from start to finish of this card design. I hope you’ll like it 🙂

 

One thought on “Songs of Praise | Deepti

Comments

