Uncategorized

Abide in the Shadow of theAlmighty

Hi everyone!

Kristyn here again with another page using the March kit from Creative Retreat. I love using the kits as a jumping off point for page and color inspiration. When I got my kit, I took specifically to the word “abide”, and loved the sticker and bonus devotional for monthly subscribers. So I did a little internet googling and came across Psalm 91:1.

“He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High will abide in the shadow of the Almighty.”

IMG_3420

I also chose to highlight the word “refuge”, and fussy cut some feathers as a reference to verse 91:4.

IMG_3421

The arrow sticker was a perfect addition to the page for verse 5.

How are you using this month’s kit? Tag me on Instagram @faithandsparkles!

Until next time,

Kristyn

Comments

