March 2017 Kit · Process Video

Abide in Love | by Deepti

CR_4

Hi everyone! This is Deepti and thank you so much for joining me today. Today I’m going to show you a card made using the products from March Faith Art Kit.

CR_2

I started by stamping JOY repeatedly to create a background with Mama Elephant Bubblegum Ink. Then I added splatters of black paint to enhance the beauty of the background. Onto the smaller panel, I ink distressed the edges with the same Bubblegum Ink.

CR_3

Finally embellished my card with the Card Stock Stickers, Paper Clip and with few sequins. I’m in love with the floral stickers! đŸ˜€

I have also made a video for you. I hope you’ll like it!!

Thank you so much for stopping by. Take care and I will see you soon! Bye!

Comments

