Bible Journaling · Creative Team · March 2017 Kit

Esther 4:14 | Stephanie

IMG_3792

Hello my Creative Retreat loving friends! I have a bittersweet post for you today because it will officially be my last post as part of the CR Design Team. 😦  I have had such an incredible ride this past year and learned so much from Danielle. This was my very first Design Team and I appreciated and loved every minute of it. I am truly thankful for such a wonderful experience and wish Danielle, Creative Retreat, and the next line of crafty faith ladies an incredible term. ❀

Now onto my project which focuses on a verse that holds a special place in my heart. There are many forms of this verse but favorite always ends up the simplest version.

“Perhaps you were born for such a time as this.” – Esther 4:14

IMG_3794

I used this month’s alpha sticker set to lay out my verse and the incredible stamp set to title my journal card with, “pray.” I created a little flap (only for decorative purposes) and I love how it turned out. πŸ™‚

IMG_3795

Underneath my mini flap I wrote a few simple lines that were on my heart and wrote out the simple version of the verse since my Bible had a more prolonged one. It turned out so simple and lovely and perfect for what I was praying for. πŸ™‚

Thank you all for stopping by with me today. I appreciate all the love over the past year and hope you all enjoy the next coming of really creative and fun projects headed your way!! Much love!

Xo, Stephanie

Follow me: MY BLOG // FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM // PINTEREST

Comments

