Bible Journaling · Creative Team · March 2017 Kit

The Last of the Stickers | Kristyn

Hi everyone! I can’t believe this is my last post as a part of the design team! These past few months flew by, and I’ve enjoyed every second of it.

Do you ever end up with the last couple of random stickers left on a sheet, and you’re not quite sure what to do with them?

Well, wonder no more because I discovered they make the perfect “bullet” points for note taking!

IMG_3526

What about you? Any fun uses you’ve come up with?

I’m going to miss posting here, but you can find me around on Instagram @faithandsparkles.

Thank you so much for letting me be a part of such a wonderful group of ladies! I’m so blessed to have had this opportunity, and I’m looking forward to being inspired by the new team!

Kristyn

2 thoughts on “The Last of the Stickers | Kristyn

Comments

